The Male Lips And Masculine Kisses

One hato love mein order to understand them. Being love is the unconditional availability to let the experience of every moment gently kiss antouch every place in us that it wants to touch. This post features the gently kisses of attractive male lips, of some cute and handsome guys – wether same sex orientated or not. Thats all … have a look! (As always: Click the pics!)

Cold or wet / Tired, you bet / All of this I’ll soon forget / With my man

gay couple, gay tumblr, gay nude boys, gay nude men, kissing gay menHe’s not much on looks / He’s no hero out of books
But I love him / Yes, I love him

gay men kissing, gay men tumblr, gay boy tumblr, gay men photography, nude gay boys[…] I don’t know why I should / He isn’t true
He beats me, too / What can I do?

gay men having sex, gay men tumblr, nude boys tumblr, gay kissing, gay men kissOh, my man, I love him so / He’ll never know
All my life is just despair / But I don’t care
When he takes me in his arms / The world is bright / All right

greatest love, men love, gay men love, gay boys loving, gay men having sexWhat’s the difference if I say / I’ll go away
When I know I’ll come back / On my knees someday

gay couple, homosexuals, gay boys, gay men tumblr, gay boy tumblr, nude boysFor whatever my man is / I’m his forevermore

Billie Holiday, My Man / Songwriters: Charles, Jaques / Willemetz, Albert / Yvain, Maurice / Pollock, Channing

Interest in similar subjects?

To Be A Man Is To Be Attractive
Homoerotic Fantasies Of Men
It’s a mental masturbation
The Male Ass Collection
Nude Boys Tumblr

Interest on another subject?

Video: The Homosexual Life (Style)
Documentary: The arrival of AIDS
Feet, Sneaker & Sox
The Beard Of Men
Gay Men Intimacy
Short Movies

Leave a Reply

